Skip to content

Hello friends!

January 1, 2011

I’m back! It’s been a really long time as you can see.

So many things to say but I’ll just start with the fact that Bella is no longer a petite 1 yr old. She’s now a very hefty almost 3 year old. Ian turned 5 this past year and began kindergarten where he’s doing awesome. And Logan turned 8 and is now in 2nd grade. How fast it goes.

My husband, Robert, is still the same great hubby and father as always. And Me? I’m just me. A few (ahem) pounds heavier and now with glasses instead of contacts but with a sassy hair cut and sometimes sassy attitude.

I have a lot I need to work on to get this blog in order so I will be back later. Let’s get this year started off right!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 2, 2011 1:17 pm

    Yay!! So glad you’re back!!

Leave a Reply

