Skip to content

New Glasses

March 4, 2009

Here they are finally. I hate pictures of myself.

Photobucket

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 5, 2009 3:50 pm

    You look great in them! Don’t hate pictures of yourself…your beautiful! Now that I have new glasses (that I love) I wear them much more instead of popping in my contacts every morning. I wore mine for the entire first week after I got them.Enjoy em!

  2. March 5, 2009 4:54 pm

    Hey, are you wearing just a bra??!! Love that!! I love the glasses, they are very modern looking, and fit your face well. Good pick – where did you get them, Costco?

  3. March 5, 2009 6:13 pm

    Amanda, I only wear them at bedtime bc I can’t seem to apply makeup with them on. LOL I’m too blind to take them off to do it too.Julie, yep! I was getting ready to shower and as I kept forgetting to take a pic fully dressed, this was the best I could do at the time. 🙂 I did get them at Costco.

Leave a Reply

